Two PhD scholarships available

News
Issue date: 
Sat 19 Jan 2019
PhD Scholarship to Investigate Collaborative Learning of Chemistry in Immersive Virtual Reality Environment

Science Education seminar at Macquarie University

News
Issue date: 
Mon 14 Jan 2019
Big data and Science Education research

Date: 18 January 2019, Friday, 10:00 -11:30 am 

Venue: Macquarie University,

ICASE Conference

News
Issue date: 
Fri 11 Jan 2019
ICASE WORLD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION CONFERENCE

Theme of the conference: Science Education forthe Future

When: 2 – 6 December 2019

NSTA 2019 Global Conversations

News
Issue date: 
Thu 13 Dec 2018
Call for Abstracts for NSTA's - 'Global Conversations' Global Initiatives Enhancing Science Education: An International Share-a-Thon and Poster Session

 

Call for papers - STEM Conference in Cyprus 2019

News
Issue date: 
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Invitation to submit paper - 'Teaching Science and Mathematics in Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Settings'


ARC Grant Success, November 2018

News
Issue date: 
Thu 6 Dec 2018
ASERA wishes to congratulate the following researchers for being given ARC grants for Discovery Projects with a Science/STEM focus.

Congratulations to ARC Discovery Grant Recipients

 

The Mystery Room an innovative STEAM education project

News
Issue date: 
Tue 4 Dec 2018
Invitation: The Mystery Room an innovative STEAM education project

WHEN: 10 December 2018
TIME: ROOM OPEN AT 4:00 PM  /  PRESENTATION 4:30 - 5:30 PM 
WHERE: Banksia Gardens Community Services

Science Seminar hosted by Deakin University

News
Issue date: 
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Seminar notice: Representation and Discourse in the Science Classroom

Network Gender & STEM Conference 2020

News
Issue date: 
Thu 15 Nov 2018
5TH GENDER & STEM NETWORK CONFERENCE 2020

The Network Gender & STEM Conference 2020 will be held:
Thursday, July 30, 2020 – Saturday, August, 1, 2020 
at the University of Sydney – Camperdown Campus.